Life in General

Hello again. Thank you so much if you followed me on my last post “exams are over”. There was this one blogger that I want to give a huge shout out to. Her name is Classy Fun Chic and I would definitely recommend her to you. Just read a few of her blogs and you will see how amazing she is. Anyway today’s blog is about life in general. Have you ever thought that after you die no one is going to remember you and that only famous people get remembered. Well I have finally figured out what I want to do in life. I want to be famous and I want to be remembered. I know this sounds really selfish but if you think about it there are a million ways that someone could become famous. And it’s not really selfish because you just want the right to be remembered. And not just in a family album I want to do something more than to sit in an office all day. No offense to anyone who does this but I just don’t really think it is for me. Any way I have discovered something that I want everyone who see’s it to comment on.

What colour is this dress? image10I know everyone says that it is either black, white, gold or blue but I see light purple. Are my eyes wrong or does someone else see it too. Please comment or press the follow button.Thanks.

Insert Name Here, signing off.

3 thoughts on “Life in General

Leave a Reply

